Senior High School Staff

Mary Bendixen
Jr./Sr. High School Principal
mbendixen@north-cedarstu.org

Adam Hadenfeldt
High School Dean/District Activities Director
ahadenfeldt@north-cedarstu.org

Pam St. John
Secretary
pstjohn@north-cedarstu.org

Edward Ahouse
Industrial Tech
eahouse@north-cedarstu.org

Kristen Brady
History
kbrady@north-cedarstu.org

Amy Bartunek
High School English
abartunek@north-cedarstu.org

Kris Brown
Science
kbrown@north-cedarstu.org

Cindy Burken
Food Service
cburken@north-cedarstu.org

Todd Cox
Special Ed/BD (7-12)
tcox@north-cedarstu.org

Rick Crittenden
History
rcrittenden@north-cedarstu.org

Donna Cummings
FCS
dcummings@north-cedarstu.org

Alexandria Curley
Math
acurley@north-cedarstu.org

Chastity Darts
Associate
cdarts@north-cedarstu.org

Heather Davidson
STEM
hdavidson@north-cedarstu.org

Rob Dees
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
Website
rdees@north-cedarstu.org

Brad Doerring
PE/Health Teacher
bdoerring@northcedarstu.org

Becky Duncan
Food Service
bduncan@north-cedarstu.org

Jay Fetzer
Instructional Coach (7-12)
jfetzer@north-cedarstu.org

Amy Fortin
Special Ed
afortin@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Green
Technology Director
pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Holly Hosch
Guidance (7-12)
hhosch@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Ihrig
Associate
lihrig@north-cedarstu.org

Scott Kasik
Math
skasik@north-cedarstu.org

Sara Kendall-Thomsen
Art (7-12)
Website
skendallthomsen@north-cedarstu.org

Lee Kline
Nurse
lkline@north-cedarstu.org

Megan Kilburg
Science
mkilburg@north-cedarstu.org

Jane Koch
Business/Computer (7-12)
Website
jkoch@north-cedarstu.org

John Kroemer
Custodian
jkroemer@north-cedarstu.org

Patti Lehrman
English
plehrman@north-cedarstu.org

Sharren Loomis
Associate
sloomis@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Martinson
Media Specialist
dmartinson@north-cedarstu.org

Dick Meyer
Custodian
dmeyer@north-cedarstu.org

Nicole Miller
Vocal Music (7-12)
nmiller@north-cedarstu.org

Gloria Moore
Associate
gmoore@north-cedarstu.org

Mark Norton
Physical Education
mnorton@north-cedarstu.org

Renae Paup
Associate
rpaup@north-cedarstu.org

Shannon Poppe
Associate
spoppe@north-cedarstu.org

Brittany Potts
Spanish
bpotts@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Raney
Technology Assistant
kraney@north-cedarstu.org

Alexa Scherer
Ag. Science
ascherer@north-cedarstu.org

Dustin Secrist
Associate
dsecrist@north-cedarstu.org

Jen Smith
Director of School Nutrition
jsmith@north-cedarstu.org

Charles Sperry
Custodian
csperry@north-cedarstu.org

Nicole Williams
Associate
nwilliams@north-cedarstu.org

Angie Wood
Special Ed/SCI
awood@north-cedarstu.org