Mechanicsville Elementary Staff

Jennifer Horman
Elementary Principal/Curriculum Director
jhorman@north-cedarstu.org

Deb Himes
Secretary
dehimes@north-cedarstu.org

Norman Balke
4th Grade
nbalke@north-cedarstu.org

Stefani Bentrott
Associate
sbentrott@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Berry
Associate
dberry@north-cedarstu.org

Allison Boyle
5th Grade
aboyle@north-cedarstu.org

Deanna Carr
Associate
dcarr@north-cedarstu.org

Angelique Catanese
Associate
acatanese@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Crittenden
6th Grade
dcrittenden@north-cedarstu.org

Ryan Crock
Bus Driver
rcrock@north-cedarstu.org

Joyce Dauber
Custodian
jdauber@north-cedarstu.org

Rob Dees
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
rdees@north-cedarstu.org

Kelly Dennis
Associate
kdennis@north-cedarstu.org

Marcia Dunston
Food Service
mdunston@north-cedarstu.org

Annalyn Elloren
Art & Technology
aelloren@north-cedarstu.org

Stacy Farrington
3rd Grade
sfarrington@north-cedarstu.org

Angelie Green
Kindergarten
agreen@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Green
Technology Director
pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Rhonda Gutwiler
Associate
rgutwiler@north-cedarstu.org

Amanda Haker
Music
ahaker@north-cedarstu.org

Deb Harr
3rd Grade
dharr@north-cedarstu.org

Brenda Hayes
Special Ed/BD
bhayes@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Hilby
Guidance
khilby@north-cedarstu.org

Scott Jackson
Physical Education
sjackson@north-cedarstu.org

Bob Johnson
Bus Driver
rjohnson@north-cedarstu.org

Julie Kaefring
Preschool
jkaefring@north-cedarstu.org

Katy Kash
Special Education Teacher
kkash@north-cedarstu.org

Shirley Kintzel
Associate
skintzel@north-cedarstu.org

Lee Kline
Nurse
lkline@north-cedarstu.org

Emily Lair
PreK-6 At-Risk Coordinator
elair@north-cedarstu.org

Joy Leeper
Associate
jleeper@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Lopez de Pena
Food Service
llopezdepena@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Martinson
Media Specialist
dmartinson@north-cedarstu.org

Rose McIntrye
4th Grade
rmcintyre@north-cedarstu.org

Katelyn McKone
Band (5-8)
kmckone@north-cedarstu.org

Lowell Michels
Bus Driver
lmichels@north-cedarstu.org

Jody Montz
Title Teacher
jmontz@north-cedarstu.org

Stacy Paidar
Associate
spaidar@north-cedarstu.org

Maria Porter
Associate
mporter@north-cedarstu.org

Autumn Reiling
Instructional Coach (4-6)
areiling@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Rink
Instructional Coach (PK-3)
drink@north-cedarstu.org

Deb Rouse
STEM
drouse@north-cedarstu.org

Brianna Sauer
Associate
bsauer@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Schroeder
Special Ed/Resource
dschroeder@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Schroeder
2nd Grade
lschroeder@north-cedarstu.org

Steve Scott
Bus Driver
sscott@north-cedarstu.org

Leroy Stolte
Bus Driver/Transportation
lstolte@north-cedarstu.org

Amy St. John
Associate
astjohn@north-cedarstu.org

Ryan St. John
Custodian
rstjohn@north-cedarstu.org

Nancy Unruh
Food Service
nunruh@north-cedarstu.org

Stacy VanderHeiden
Kindergarten
svanderheiden@north-cedarstu.org

Marcy Weber
1st Grade
mweber@north-cedarstu.org