Lowden Elementary Staff

Jennifer Horman
Elementary Principal/Curriculum Director
jhorman@north-cedarstu.org

Nikki Tenley
Administrative Assistant
ntenley@north-cedarstu.org

Norman Balke
6th Grade
nbalke@north-cedarstu.org

Dean Behrens
5th Grade
dbehrens@north-cedarstu.org

Joshua Bentrott
Custodian
jbentrott@north-cedarstu.org

Randy Derynck
Custodian
rderynck@north-cedarstu.org

Annalyn Elloren
Art & Technology
aelloren@north-cedarstu.org

Denise Errthum
Food Service
derrthum@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Green
Technology Director
pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Amanda Haker
Music
ahaker@north-cedarstu.org

Kayla Hansen
Associate
khansen@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Hilby
Guidance
khilby@north-cedarstu.org

Megan Horman
Title I Reading
mhorman@north-cedarstu.org

Jenny Idlewine
Food Service
jidlewine@north-cedarstu.org

Scott Jackson
Physical Education
sjackson@north-cedarstu.org

Jennifer Jensen
Preschool
jjensen@north-cedarstu.org

Lee Kline
Nurse
lkline@north-cedarstu.org

Dee Ann Koberle
Food Service
dkoberle@north-cedarstu.org

Megan Koth
Associate
mkoth@north-cedarstu.org

Gail Marshall
Associate
gmarshall@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Martinson
Media Specialist
dmartinson@north-cedarstu.org

Rosary McIntyre
2nd Grade
rmcintyre@north-cedarstu.org

Katelyn McKone
Band (5-8)
kmckone@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Musser
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
Website
lmusser@north-cedarstu.org

Stacy Paidar
Associate
spaidar@north-cedarstu.org

Allison Petersen
Kindergarten
adwyer@north-cedarstu.org

Autumn Reiling
Instructional Coach (4-6)
areiling@north-cedarstu.org

Kurt Reynolds
4th Grade
kreynolds@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Rink
Instructional Coach (PK-3)
drink@north-cedarstu.org

Debra Rouse
STEM
drouse@north-cedarstu.org

Sharon Rouse
1st Grade
srouse@north-cedarstu.org

Terry Ruchotzke
Bus Driver
truchotzke@north-cedarstu.org

Lynn Snyder
3rd Grade
lsnyder@north-cedarstu.org

Bill Tuel
Bus Driver
btuel@north-cedarstu.org