Junior High School Staff

Mary Bendixen
Principal
mbendixen@north-cedarstu.org

Adam Hadenfeldt
High School Dean/District Activities Director
ahadenfeldt@north-cedarstu.org

Pam St. John
Secretary
pstjohn@north-cedarstu.org

Andrew Bellamy
Physical Education
abellamy@north-cedarstu.org

Becky Bergmann
Associate
bbergmann@north-cedarstu.org

Troy Bergmann
Guidance (7-12)
tbergmann@north-cedarstu.org

Kori Boleyn
Special Ed/Resource
kboleyn@north-cedarstu.org

Cindy Burken
Food Service
cburken@north-cedarstu.org

Daniel Buenz
Industrial Tech (7-12)
dbuenz@north-cedarstu.org

Penny Carlson
Associate
pcarlson@north-cedarstu.org

Ange Catanese
Associate
acantanese@north-cedarstu.org

Amy Cerda
Food Service
acerda@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Chapman
Food Service
kchapman@north-cedarstu.org

Todd Cox
Special Ed/BD (7-12)
tcox@north-cedarstu.org

Chastity Darts
Associate
cdarts@north-cedarstu.org

Heather Davidson
STEM
hdavidson@north-cedarstu.org

Tracey Dispensa
Science
tdispensa@north-cedarstu.org

Jeramie Driver
Food Service
jdriver@north-cedarstu.org

Jay Fetzer
Instructional Coach (7-12)
jfetzer@north-cedarstu.org

Hobert Flory
Bus Driver
hflory@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Fourniea
Vocal Music (7-12)
Website
pfourniea@north-cedarstu.org

Ashley Fuller
8th Grade Language Arts
afuller@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Green
Technology Director
pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Vicki Hamdorf
Math
vhamdorf@north-cedarstu.org

Todd Hoefler
Social Studies
thoefler@north-cedarstu.org

Sara Kendall-Thomsen
Art (7-12)
Website
skendallthomsen@north-cedarstu.org

Shirley Kintzel
Associate
skintzel@north-cedarstu.org

Lee Kline
Nurse
lkline@north-cedarstu.org

Jane Koch
Business/Computer (7-12)
Website
jkoch@north-cedarstu.org

Sharren Loomis
Associate
sloomis@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Martinson
Media Specialist
dmartinson@north-cedarstu.org

Katelyn McKone
Band (5-8)
Website
kmckone@north-cedarstu.org

Dick Meyer
Custodian
dmeyer@north-cedarstu.org

Gloria Moore
Associate
gmoore@north-cedarstu.org

Stacey Moorman
7th Grade Language Arts
Website
smoorman@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Musser
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
Website
lmusser@north-cedarstu.org

Renae Paup
Associate
rpaup@north-cedarstu.org

Shannon Poppe
Associate
spoppe@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Raney
Technology Assistant
kraney@north-cedarstu.org

Terry Ruchotzke
Bus Driver
truchotzke@north-cedarstu.org

Adam Smith
Bus Driver
asmith@north-cedarstu.org

Jen Smith
Director of School Nutrition
jsmith@north-cedarstu.org

Randy Behne
Custodian
rbehne@north-cedarstu.org

Nicole Williams
Associate
nwilliams@north-cedarstu.org