Senior High School Staff

Mary Bendixen
Jr./Sr. High School Principal
mbendixen@north-cedarstu.org

Adam Hadenfeldt
High School Dean/District Activities Director
ahadenfeldt@north-cedarstu.org

Pam St. John
Secretary
pstjohn@north-cedarstu.org

Andrew Bellamy
Health, Alternative High School
abellamy@north-cedarstu.org

Becky Bergmann
Associate
bbergmann@north-cedarstu.org

Troy Bergmann
Guidance (7-12)
tbergmann@north-cedarstu.org

Kristen Brady
History
kbrady@north-cedarstu.org

Kris Brown
Science
kbrown@north-cedarstu.org

Daniel Buenz
Industrial Tech (7-12)
dbuenz@north-cedarstu.org

Cindy Burken
Food Service
cburken@north-cedarstu.org

Penny Carlson
Associate
pcarlson@north-cedarstu.org

Amy Cerda
Food Service
acerda@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Chapman
Food Service
kchapman@north-cedarstu.org

Todd Cox
Special Ed/BD (7-12)
tcox@north-cedarstu.org

Rick Crittenden
History
rcrittenden@north-cedarstu.org

Chastity Darts
Associate
cdarts@north-cedarstu.org

Heather Davidson
STEM
hdavidson@north-cedarstu.org

Rob Dees
English
rdees@north-cedarstu.org

Lori Dittmer
Special Ed/Resource
ldittmer@north-cedarstu.org

Jeramie Driver
Food Service
jdriver@north-cedarstu.org

Jay Fetzer
Instructional Coach (7-12)
jfetzer@north-cedarstu.org

Hobert Flory
Bus Driver
hflory@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Fourniea
Vocal Music (7-12)
Website
pfourniea@north-cedarstu.org

Carla Green
English
cgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Green
Technology Director
pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Ihrig
Associate
lihrig@north-cedarstu.org

Scott Kasik
Math
skasik@north-cedarstu.org

Dan Kedley
Associate
dkedley@north-cedarstu.org

Sara Kendall-Thomsen
Art (7-12)
Website
skendallthomsen@north-cedarstu.org

Lee Kline
Nurse
lkline@north-cedarstu.org

Jane Koch
Business/Computer (7-12)
Website
jkoch@north-cedarstu.org

Kelly Kunkel
Associate
kkunkel@north-cedarstu.org

Patti Lehrman
English
plehrman@north-cedarstu.org

Sharren Loomis
Associate
sloomis@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Martinson
Media Specialist
dmartinson@north-cedarstu.org

Rose Moran
Associate
rmoran@north-cedarstu.org

Dick Meyer
Custodian
dmeyer@north-cedarstu.org

Gloria Moore
Associate
gmoore@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Musser
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
Website
lmusser@north-cedarstu.org

Eric Myers
Math
emyers@north-cedarstu.org

Mark Norton
Physical Education
mnorton@north-cedarstu.org

Renae Paup
Associate
rpaup@north-cedarstu.org

Shannon Poppe
Associate
spoppe@north-cedarstu.org

Brittany Potts
Spanish
bpotts@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Raney
Technology Assistant
kraney@north-cedarstu.org

Doug Rempp
Biology
drempp@north-cedarstu.org

Terry Ruchotzke
Bus Driver
truchotzke@north-cedarstu.org

Alexa Scherer
Ag. Science
ascherer@north-cedarstu.org

Adam Smith
Bus Driver
asmith@north-cedarstu.org

Jen Smith
Director of School Nutrition
jsmith@north-cedarstu.org

Randy Behne
Custodian
rbehne@north-cedarstu.org

Angie Wood
Special Ed/SCI
awood@north-cedarstu.org