District Staff

Our district staff and teachers ensure that every decision we make is in our students’ best interests. Do you have a question for one of our staff members? We welcome you to contact us!

District Administration

Mark Dohmen
Superintendent
mdohmen@north-cedarstu.org

Carrie Fortin
Business Manager
cfortin@north-cedarstu.org

Mary Bendixen
Jr/Sr High School Principal
mbendixen@north-cedarstu.org

Rob Dees
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
rdees@north-cedarstu.org

Bob Dohmen
District Buildings & Grounds Director
bdohmen@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Green
Technology Director
pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Adam Hadenfeldt
High School Dean/District Activities Director
ahadenfeldt@north-cedarstu.org

Mike Hayward
Transportation Director
mhayward@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Hilby
Elementary School Counselor/Alternate Investigator
khilby@north-cedarstu.org

Jennifer Horman
Elementary Principal/Curriculum Director
jhorman@north-cedarstu.org

Holly Hosch
Guidance (7-12)
hhosch@north-cedarstu.org

Lee Kline
District Nurse
lkline@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Martinson
District Media Specialist
dmartinson@north-cedarstu.org

Jen Smith
Director of School Nutrition
jsmith@north-cedarstu.org