Board of Education

The North Cedar Community School District Board of Education meets regularly to ensure the district operates in the best interests of our students. The board consists of five community members who volunteer their valuable time and expertise well beyond the traditional work day.

Our board meets on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Clarence Jr. and Sr. High School conference room (unless noted differently).

Meet Our Board Members

Tessa Holst

Aaron Horman
Vice President

Vicki Bendixen

Jen VanOort

Tammy Nehring


Meet Our District Liaisons

Mark Dohmen

Carrie Fortin
Board Secretary