Board of Education

The North Cedar Community School District Board of Education meets regularly to ensure the district operates in the best interests of our students. The board consists of five community members who volunteer their valuable time and expertise well beyond the traditional work day.

Our board meets on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Stanwood district offices (unless noted differently).


Meet Our Board Members


Aaron Horman
President
ahorman@north-cedarstu.org

Tammy Nehring
Vice President
tnehring@north-cedarstu.org

Kris Koth
Member
kkoth@north-cedarstu.org

Shannon Walshire
Member
swalshire@north-cedarstu.org

April Wiggins
Member
awiggins@north-cedarstu.org

 



Meet Our District Liaisons


Mark Dohmen
Superintendent
mdohmen@north-cedarstu.org

Carrie Fortin
Board Secretary
cfortin@north-cedarstu.org