Board of Education

The North Cedar Community School District Board of Education meets regularly to ensure the district operates in the best interests of our students. The board consists of five community members who volunteer their valuable time and expertise well beyond the traditional work day.

Our board meets on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Clarence Jr. and Sr. High School conference room (unless noted differently).


Meet Our Board Members


Tessa Holst
President
tholst@north-cedarstu.org

Aaron Horman
Vice President
ahorman@north-cedarstu.org

Vicki Bendixen
Member
vbendixen@north-cedarstu.org

Jen VanOort
Member
jvanoort@north-cedarstu.org

Tammy Nehring
Member
tnehring@north-cedarstu.org

 



Meet Our District Liaisons


Mark Dohmen
Superintendent
mdohmen@north-cedarstu.org

Carrie Fortin
Board Secretary
cfortin@north-cedarstu.org